Banner

Play Connection Gaming along with the Westchester FGC are running a full on Summer Series of Street Fighter 5 tournaments. 

10 straight weeks of tournaments with 1 grand finals of top the 8 qualifiers. 

Here are the dates and locations for each event:

Tournament 1 – Thursday June 23, 2016 
Play Connection Gaming
650 Lee Blvd
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Tournament 2 – Thursday June 30, 2016
Clarkson's Corner 
4 Grayrock Rd, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Walking Distance from Harlem Line MTA Train.

Tournament 3 – Wednesday July 6, 2016
Play Connection Gaming
650 Lee Blvd
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Tournament 4 – Monday July 11, 2016
Play Connection Gaming
650 Lee Blvd
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Tournament 5 – Thursday July 21, 2016
Clarkson's Corner 
4 Grayrock Rd, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Walking Distance from Harlem Line MTA Train.

Tournament 6 – Tuesday July 26, 2016
Play Connection Gaming
650 Lee Blvd
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Tournament 7 – Thursday August 4, 2016
Clarkson's Corner 
4 Grayrock Rd, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Walking Distance from Harlem Line MTA Train.

Tournament 8 – Monday August 8, 2016
Play Connection Gaming
650 Lee Blvd
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Tournament 9 – Thursday August 17, 2016
Clarkson's Corner 
4 Grayrock Rd, Scarsdale, NY 10583
Walking Distance from Harlem Line MTA Train.

Tournament 10 – Monday August 22, 2016
Play Connection Gaming
650 Lee Blvd
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

FINALS
Play Connection Gaming
650 Lee Blvd
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Date and time TBD – Once top 8 is established we will determine a date and time that can accommodate all top players. The finals date and time will be announced at least 1 week prior to the event. 

 

Official rules and full details can be found at: 

Play Connection Gaming's SFV Summer Series